Contacts

 

Contact Info

Whitefish Administration Office:

Mail:

Montana Equestrian Events, Inc.
PO Box 595 Whitefish, Montana 59937

UPS/FedEx Deliveries:

Montana Equestrian Events, Inc.
400 Glenwood Road Whitefish, Montana 59937

Kalispell Farm Office:

Mail:

Rebecca Farm
PO Box 8385 Kalispell, Montana 59904

UPS/FedEx Deliveries:

Rebecca Farm
1385 Farm to Market Road Kalispell, Montana 59901


 

General Information, trade fair, marketing, sponsorships contact:

Alison Heppner
alison@rebeccafarm.org
406-253-4666

For dressage scribe, runner, parking, traffic controller, clinics, horseshows, competitor's services, or general gopher contact:

Sarah Broussard
sarah@rebeccafarm.org
406-756-8410
406-755-3276

Cross Country Volunteer Coordinator:

Kurstie Hammel
Kurstie@rebeccafarm.org
406-253-1862

Dressage/Show Jumping Volunteer Coordinator:

Heidi Diegel
rfdressageheidi@gmail.com
406-270-3889

For all other volunteers:

Jennifer Johnson
volunteer@rebeccafarm.org
406-261-0117

For press credentials & media inquiries, contact:

Courtenay Sprunger,Principal
Big Sky Public Relations
courtenay@bigskypublicrelations.com
(406) 270-2949

For accounting department inquiries, contact:

Jennifer Johnson
jennifer@rebeccafarm.org
406-261-0117